Century Club: Jack Regan

Sunday, March 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

FrostBiteRacing J24 Sun 21Mar2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Volunteer w/ Charity Boat Maint, then Equinox Sock Burning Sat 20Mar2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

AYC_FrostbiteRacing_on_Bay_J22_Sun_14Mar2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sailing on Bay J35 Sat 13Mar2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sailing on Bay J35 warm evening

Sunday, March 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

FrostBiteRacing_AYC_J22_07Mar2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

SailingSat06Mar2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

FrostBiteRacing_AYC_J22_28Feb2021  Canx'd after we put boat in and geared up to race

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

FrostBiteRacing DSC J22 Sat 27Feb2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Winter Evening Sailing on The Chesapeake

Sunday, February 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sunday AYC FrostBiteRacing

Monday, February 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Winter Sailing

Winter Sailing on The Chesapeake with Friends. We had to remove snow and ice from sailboat first.

Saturday, February 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

FrostBiteRacing_06Feb2021. J/22

Saturday, January 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BoatMaint with Friends J/35

Sunday, January 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Boat Maintenace with Friends #J35

Saturday, January 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Saturday Sailing with Friends

Saturday, January 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Sailing off Thomas Point Shoal Lighthouse, Sat, 16 Jan 2021

Sailing off Thomas Point Shoal Lighthouse, Sat, 16 Jan 2021, with friends. Saw only one other sailboat while we were out on bay.Cold, but beautiful day with friends.

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sunday Funday Sail with Friends - Catalina 25

Saturday, January 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sail with Friends - Catalina 25

Sunday, December 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

#J24 #FrostBiteRacin!

Sunday, December 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

#J24 #FrostBiteRacin!

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

#J24 #FrostBiteRacin!

Sunday, November 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

#J24 #FrostBiteRacin!

Saturday, November 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sailboat maint

Sunday, November 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail race FrostBiteRacin J24

Saturday, November 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

fun sail with friends

Sunday, November 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Beach or neighborhood walking clean up - 1 day
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Number of days:
2 days
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Complete an online boater safety or VHF radio course – 1 day
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Number of days:
2 days
  • Send the read SpinSheet online link to 10 friends by email and ask them to share with their friends – 2 days
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Watch a sailing movie – 1 day
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Do an online sailing workout – 1 day
Friday, October 30, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020
Number of days:
2 days
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail - afternoon-evening fun sail with friends

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail race  J35 Mid Atlantic Championship Day 2

Saturday, October 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail race  J35 Mid Atlantic Championship Day 1

Friday, October 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail

Sunday, October 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail

Saturday, September 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail race on J35 V

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail racing on Melges24

Saturday, September 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail racing on Melges24

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 28, 2020 to Sunday, August 30, 2020
Number of days:
3 days
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail on J30

Friday, August 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, July 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail

Saturday, June 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail

Sunday, May 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

boat maint

Friday, May 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Virtual Happy Hour

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Watch Blue Angels / Thunderbirds Flyover from potomac

Sunday, April 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Attended the April 19 SpinSheet virtual crew party on Facebook  – 1 day
  •  
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

16Feb2020 Frostbite J/24

Sunday, February 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

09Feb2020 Frostbite J/24

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

maint - shipsclock

Friday, January 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

24Jan2020 Patriot Challenge to The Irish