SpinSheet Staff

Editorial

Publisher: Mary Iliff Ewenson, mary@spinsheet.com
Editor: Molly Winans, molly@spinsheet.com
Senior Editor: Kaylie Jasinski, kaylie@spinsheet.com
Senior Editor: Beth Crabtree, beth@spinsheet.com
Copy Editor / Database Manager / Distribution Guru: Lucy Iliff, lucy@spinsheet.com

Refer to the the Editorial Guidelines section of this website before sending a submission.

Please contact Lucy if you would like to place (or renew) a classified or brokerage ad (individuals not company ads - please contact an advertising representative if you represent a company), or if you would like to become a distribution spot for SpinSheet magazine. Lucy is also the person to talk to regarding any general requests.

Advertising

Associate Publisher: Chris Charbonneau, chris@spinsheet.com
Advertising Sales Representative: Holly Foster, holly@spinsheet.com
Advertising Sales Representative: Eric Richardson, eric@spinsheet.com
Customer Service Manager: Brooke King, brooke@spinsheet.com

For our media kit and rate card, please email: advertising@spinsheet.com

Please contact an Advertising Sales Representative if you are interested in advertising with SpinSheet or need detailed rate information. Advertising rates and specs can be found in the Print Advertising section of this website. These representatives handle company classified and brokerage listings as well as general advertising. Please refer to the Print Advertising section of this website for advertising spec information.

Production

Art Director / Production Manager: Zach Ditmars, zach@spinsheet.com
Graphic Designer / Production Assistant: Heather Capezio, heather@spinsheet.com

Please contact production department, if you have any artwork questions or concerns.
Please refer to the Print Advertising section of this website for advertising spec information and the Editorial Guidelines section for guidelines concerning photo submissions. 

 

Sponsorship

Please direct sponsorship inquiries to Mary Ewenson, mary@spinsheet.com