Century Club: James Gray

Monday, September 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Brooks Creek Cruise - John Boat 25HP

Saturday, September 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Brooks Creek Cruise - John Boat 25HP

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Ft. McHenry Series Race 1 - Bare Bones - Sunfast 3600

Saturday, August 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

CRAB Regatta - Cookie Monster - Salona 380

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Jim Fox Memorial Series Race 6 - Bare Bones - SunFast 3600

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Jim Fox Memorial Series Race 4 - Bare Bones - SunFast 3600

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

DSC Open Sail - Sonar

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Jim Fox Memorial Series Race 3 - Bare Bones - SunFast 3600

Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Jim Fox Memorial Series Race 2 - Bare Bones - SunFast 3600

Saturday, July 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Race to Baltimore - Bare Bones - SunFast 3600

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Jim Fox Memorial Series Race 1 - Bare Bones - SunFast 3600

Sunday, July 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Harbor Cruise and Deliver on Always Go - Tarrab 77

Saturday, July 10, 2021 to Sunday, July 11, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

EYC Boomerang Race - Cookie Monster - Salona 380

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Sonic Drive In Summer Series Race 6 - Bare Bones SunFast 3600

Saturday, July 3, 2021 to Monday, July 5, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

Kayaking on Brooks Creek over July 4th Weekend. Wilderness Systems Pungo and Manteo kayaks

Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Sonic Drive In Summer Series Race 5 - Bare Bones SunFast 3600

Sunday, June 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Anchor out in Mill Creek and BBQ and swim.  Cookie Monster Salona 380.

Saturday, June 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Captain 32' Carver Aft Cabin for Daphne and Jamal, cruise around Middle River and out to Heart Miller Island

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Sonic Drive In Summer Series Race 4 - Bare Bones - SunFast 3600

Friday, June 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Summer Sailstice - Bare Bones SunFast 3600

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Sonic Drive In Summer Series Race 3 - Bare Bones - SunFast 3600

Friday, June 11, 2021 to Sunday, June 13, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

NYYC Annual Regatta - Around the Island Race on Friday, Two Day series Saturday & Sunday.  Crackerjack - Cambria 40

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Summer Series Race 2 - Bare Bones SunFast 3600

Friday, June 4, 2021 to Monday, June 7, 2021
Number of days:
4 days

Annapolis to Newport Race - Cookie Monster Salona 380

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Summer Series Race 1 - Bare Bones Sunfast 3600

Friday, May 28, 2021 to Saturday, May 29, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Down the Bay Race - Bare Bones SunFast 3600

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Spring Series Race 6 - Bare Bones SunFast 3600

Sunday, May 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Respond to grounded J/22 to recover from soft grounding - 17' Whaler

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Five Forts Race on Bare Bones Sunfast 3600

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Spring Series Race 5 - Bare Bones Sunfast 3600

Sunday, May 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Team Building for UVA Business School event.  Coached on J/22 in the AM, and ran R/C Mark/Safety boat in the PM.

Saturday, May 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Practice emergency steering and loss of rudder on Cookie Monster Salona 380

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Spring Series Race 4 - Bare Bones - Sunfast 3600

Saturday, May 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

AYC Spring Oxford Race on Cookie Monster - Salona 380

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Spring Series Race 3 - Bare Bone Sunfast 3600

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Spring Series Race 2 - Bare Bones - Sunfast 3600

Saturday, April 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

AYC A2N MOB Practice at night, in foul weather.  Cookie Monster - Salona 380

Friday, April 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

DSC Friday Fun Race on J/22

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Race 1 for Spring Series of BCYA Tusday Nights.  On Bare Bones.  Sunfast 3600.  Wind 20-24, G to 27.

Saturday, April 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

BCYA Ice Breaker race on Bare Bones, SunFast 3600.  Pursuit race.  Finished 1st.

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Deliver Bare Bones from Oak Harbor to Tidewater.  Sunfast 3600

Sunday, March 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

AYC Frostbite on Cookie Monster - Salona 380

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

High wind spinnaker practice and AYC Frostbite - Salona 380 Cookie Monster

Sunday, March 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

AYC Frostbite on Cookie Monster - Salona 380

Saturday, March 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

A2N Practice with Storm Sails and MOB Drills - Cookie Monster - Salona 380

Sunday, February 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Crewed on Salona 380 Cookie Monster for AYC Frostbite

Saturday, February 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Crewing on J/22 for DSC Frostbite