Century Club: Robert Marino

Sunday, November 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Took 2 seconds 

Thursday, November 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, November 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, November 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, November 1, 2021 to Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 23, 2021 to Sunday, October 24, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Monday, October 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, October 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, September 26, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

No wind but received the Donny-Brook trophy 

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Ugh. Blown sheets and spinnaker wraps galore. 

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

1st place 

Sunday, September 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 14, 2021 to Sunday, August 15, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Friday, August 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

First place on John Whites Abbott 33!

Monday, August 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

11 miles!

Sunday, August 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Rescued a jet skier 

Thursday, August 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Our first kayak ride just the two of us!

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Tacking  up the entire Severn river

Sunday, August 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sailed from the dock to an annapolis mooring with no engine 

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Two bullets and a trophy on John White's Abbott 33!

Friday, July 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

And boating at sea breeze!

Sunday, July 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Best sail ever with Aubrey!Fast speeds and tons of surfing!

Saturday, July 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Picked up a jelly fish!

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, July 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Aubrey drove!

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
WNR
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 26, 2021 to Sunday, June 27, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Friday, June 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

With Aubrey- killed it until we went to the wrong mark. Ugh 

Thursday, June 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wnr
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 4, 2021 to Monday, June 7, 2021
Number of days:
4 days

First in J120 class. 4th in ORC3 and 4th in all of orc!

Monday, May 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

With Aubrey and Liz 

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, May 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, May 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Wild one! Winds 20-35Nw

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 1, 2021 to Sunday, May 2, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, April 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, April 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, April 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Frostbite Racing on Tiguidou. 5th place!

Saturday, January 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Took Marshmallow to Annapolis on Jan 1

Number of days:
1 day

Otter, Bald Eagle, blue herons, osprey. Kayak dolly was stolen