Century Club: Molly Winans

Monday, September 27, 2021 to Monday, October 4, 2021
Number of days:
3 days
Thursday, September 9, 2021 to Sunday, September 26, 2021
Number of days:
3 days
Sunday, August 15, 2021 to Friday, August 27, 2021
Number of days:
5 days
Thursday, July 1, 2021 to Monday, August 2, 2021
Number of days:
18 days

paddling in Weems and Spa Creeks and Lake Ogleton, some red boat rides, SpinSheet boat rides, and sailing on Woodwind 

Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, October 15, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020
Number of days:
4 days

mix of SUP and SpinSheet photo boat

Friday, October 2, 2020
Number of days:
15 days

SpinSheet photo boat, Neumann's powerboat, HH Catamaran, and a bunch of SUP

Saturday, August 22, 2020 to Monday, August 31, 2020
Number of days:
5 days

SUP on Weems Creek a few times, Lake Ogleton, and SUP yoga on Back Creek

Friday, July 10, 2020
Number of days:
23 days

I've been sandbagging! I'm at 30 days, mostly SUP, some sail & power

Thursday, July 9, 2020 to Monday, August 17, 2020
Number of days:
20 days
Friday, May 22, 2020
Number of days:
7 days

2 sail

5 paddle