Century Club: Kelly McMurray

Monday, February 1, 2021 to Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Number of days:
102 days

Laser Training, Clearwater OCR, SSA Sunshine Open, SSA ILCA Spring Series, Monmouth Spring Laser, Laser ACCs, San Diego OCR, Laser North Americans, OCYC Friday Night Bay races, J/70, Lightning, MAYRA Champs, ODP Training Camp

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, January 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, January 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, November 1, 2020 to Thursday, December 31, 2020
Number of days:
17 days
Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020
Number of days:
25 days
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Number of days:
23 days
Saturday, August 1, 2020 to Monday, August 31, 2020
Number of days:
24 days
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 to Thursday, July 30, 2020
Number of days:
3 days
Thursday, July 23, 2020 to Sunday, July 26, 2020
Number of days:
4 days
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 to Sunday, July 19, 2020
Number of days:
5 days
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 9, 2020 to Monday, July 13, 2020
Number of days:
5 days
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 to Sunday, July 5, 2020
Number of days:
2 days
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 28, 2020 to Monday, June 29, 2020
Number of days:
2 days
Thursday, June 18, 2020 to Friday, June 26, 2020
Number of days:
9 days
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, May 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, April 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, April 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, April 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, April 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, April 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

I’m sailing out of NJ, the current state guidelines still allow me to take my boat out without breaking any social distance rules.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, March 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, March 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, March 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, March 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, March 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, March 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, March 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, March 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, March 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, February 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 to Sunday, February 23, 2020
Number of days:
5 days
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, February 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, February 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, February 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, January 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, January 19, 2020 to Friday, January 24, 2020
Number of days:
6 days
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, January 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, January 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day