Century Club: John O'Riordan

Saturday, July 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
RC
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
RC
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, May 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 1, 2021 to Sunday, May 2, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Markset 2 (RC Rib).  small Craft advisory conditions.

Monday, November 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Pazuzu  - Sabre 402

Monday, October 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

US Powerboat

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Pazuzu

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

US Powerboat Course

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, July 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, July 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 27, 2020 to Sunday, June 28, 2020
Number of days:
2 days
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, March 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

hip tow Seahorse

Sunday, March 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

winds to 18 kts

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Provided power support while DSC members and volunteers sailed 13 of our J/22s and Sonars from Baltimore to Young's Boatyards for seasonal haulouts.

Sunday, March 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Gusts to 21 kts

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Harbor Tour/charge the battery

Saturday, February 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

J/22

Friday, February 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

US Sailing SLF

RS Aero 9

RS Venture

RS Cat 14

Several Others!

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Missed the first 2 races, but didn't break anything for once!

Saturday, January 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

4 races.  Wind 13 gusting to 18 out of the south.  Raced in Canton Turning Basin

Sunday, January 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Made it across the starting line of the first race before the boom eyelte for the outhaul broke.