Century Club: Bruce Hamilton

Friday, November 12, 2021 to Monday, November 15, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

Move boat to Annapolis, sail up Severn and then to Port Annapolis. Moved boat  onto the hard. Day one sail to Annapolis, Day two sail Severna, Day three got get fuel, then haul out boat

Thursday, October 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cattail

Monday, October 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sup

Cattail Creek

Sunday, October 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak Cattail

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak Cattail

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 to Thursday, October 21, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Home-Annapolis-Gibson Isalnd (overnight)-Home

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Spin training

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Spin training

Monday, September 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Spin training

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sail with Alex, Leah and Nancy; Chesapeake Bay, winds 15 with gust to 20 kts

Friday, September 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Calypsco 

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail

Saturday, September 11, 2021 to Sunday, September 12, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Sail to Baltimore Inner Harbor, Anchorage Marina and back

Thursday, September 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cattail

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

New Kayak Cattail Creek

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail

Monday, September 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail

Friday, September 3, 2021 to Sunday, September 5, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

Sail from Cattail to St Michael to Cattail

Thursday, September 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail Creek

Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Magothy river

Monday, August 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail Creek

Friday, August 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail

Monday, August 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Spinnaker run training

Sunday, August 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail

Saturday, August 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cattail Creek

Sunday, August 15, 2021 to Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

Transit from Freeport to Annapolis

Friday, August 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Long Island Sound

Monday, August 9, 2021 to Thursday, August 12, 2021
Number of days:
4 days

Transit to Freeport

Thursday, August 5, 2021 to Friday, August 6, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Overnight

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Training Annapolis

Monday, August 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Training Annapolis

Sunday, August 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sail traiining 

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Spinnaker work

Friday, July 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail

Thursday, July 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail 

Monday, July 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Fly spinnaker

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail 

Saturday, July 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail

Thursday, July 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail

Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail

Sunday, July 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Spinnaker run

Saturday, July 17, 2021 to Monday, July 19, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

Cattail-Rock Hall-Annapolis-Cattail

Monday, July 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail Creek

Thursday, July 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Docking practice, storm avoidance

Thursday, July 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Docking practice, storm avoidance

Sunday, July 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Delware Bay, DE to Cattail Creek, MD

Friday, July 2, 2021 to Saturday, July 3, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Port Washington NY to Delware Bay,~ 4NM south of C&D

Friday, July 2, 2021 to Saturday, July 3, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Port Washington NY to Delware Bay,~ 4NM south of C&D

Thursday, July 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Port Jefferson NY to Port Washington NY

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Stonington CT to Port Jefferson

Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sail Newport to Stonington CT

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Cattail Creek, normal route

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Day sail with Boyer family: Carrie, Dennis, Teddy, Henry, Halsey; Erin to Castle Hill and back to Coaster Harbor RI

Friday, June 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

New Bedford MA to Newport RI

Thursday, June 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Martha's Vineyard to New Bedford MA through Woods Hole

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sail from Marion MA to Martha's Vineyard MA through Woods Hole

Monday, June 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Test run dinghy around Marion MA

Sunday, June 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sail with Dennis Boyer Marion, MA shakedown cruise

Monday, May 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

SUP Cattail to Old Man Creek 3.2 NM

Sunday, May 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

SUP Cattail Creek 3 NM

Saturday, May 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak to Ferry Point 4NM

Friday, May 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

SUP Cattail Creek 2.5 miles

Thursday, May 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

SUP Cattail 2.05 miles

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

SUP 3.05 miles Cattail

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

SUP Cattail 3.1

Sunday, May 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

SUP Cattail 3.1

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cattail creek 3 miles

Friday, May 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

SUP Cattail 2.5 miles

Thursday, May 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak Cattail 3 miles

Thursday, May 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, May 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Dive Boat out to dive site in Key Largo Fl

Sunday, May 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Air boat ride Everglades

Friday, May 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, April 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, April 9, 2021 to Sunday, April 11, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

09APR21 Went to work on new boat

Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

SUP 21MAR21

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

SUP 16MAR21

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Number of days:
SUP

SUP 14MAR21

Saturday, March 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

SUP 13MAR21

Friday, March 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

SUP 12MAR21

Saturday, March 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, March 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

SUP 05MAR21

Friday, March 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

SUP 27FEB21

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Survey to purchase new Sabre

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Number of days:
8 days

Carnival Cruise, dive trip, 8 days, 01-08 Feb 2020