Century Club: Eric Packard

Thursday, October 21, 2021 to Thursday, November 11, 2021
Number of days:
14 days

10/21 St Mary's 

10/22 Blackwater 

10/24 Mill Creek 

10/25 Mill Creek

10/28 Mill Creek 

10/30 St Mary's 

11/1 St Mary's 

11/2 Mill Creek 

11/3 St Mary's 

11/5 Piankatank River 

11/6 Chesapeake Bay 

11/8 St Mary's Lake 

11/9 Cuckold Creek 

11/10 Smithville Lake 

 

 

 

Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Fished out of Wrightsville Beach, NC 60mi offshore 

Friday, October 8, 2021 to Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Number of days:
4 days

10-8 St Mary's Lake 

10-11 St Mary's Lake 

10-12 Mill Creek 

10-13 St Mary's Lake 

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 to Thursday, October 7, 2021
Number of days:
6 days

9-28 St Mary's 

9-29 Chesapeake Bay 

10-2 St Mary's 

10-3 Mill Creek 

10-5 Mallows Bay 

10-7 St Mary's 

 

 

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 to Sunday, September 26, 2021
Number of days:
5 days

Fished Mill Creek 9/21-23-25-26

Fished Triadelphia 9/24

 

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 to Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Number of days:
4 days

9/7 Smithville Lake 

9/10 St Mary's Lake 

9/13 Triadelphia Reservoir 

9/14 St Mary's Lake 

Saturday, September 4, 2021 to Sunday, September 5, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

9-4 St Mary's Lake 

9-5 Patuxent River 

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 to Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Number of days:
7 days

8-25 Mill Creek 

8-26 Mill Creek 

8-27 Point Lookout 

8-29 Point Lookout 

8-30 Chesapeake Bay out of Solomons 

8-31 St Mary's Lake 

9-1 St Mary's Lake 

 

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 to Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Number of days:
5 days

8/18 St Mary's Lake 

8/20 Point Lookout 

8/21 Chesapeake Bay 

8/22 Mill Creek 

8/24 Mill Creek/Chesapeake Bay 

 

Thursday, August 5, 2021 to Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Number of days:
4 days

8/5 Chesapeake Bay

8/8 Chesapeake Bay 

8/12 Blackwater 

8/17. Mill Creek 

 

Sunday, August 1, 2021 to Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Number of days:
4 days

8/1 Mill Creek 

8/2 St Mary's Lake 

8/3 Indian Creek-Mill Creek 

8/4 Patuxent River 

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 to Friday, July 30, 2021
Number of days:
4 days

7/27 St Mary's 

7/28 Point Lookout 

7/29 Blackwater 

7/30 Mill Creek 

Monday, July 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 18, 2021 to Sunday, July 25, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

Fished 7/18 Mill Creek 

Fished 7/20 Lake Collusion 

Fished 7/25 St Mary's Lake 

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 to Friday, July 16, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

7/13 bass fishing in St Mary's 

7/14 snakehead fishing on Little Blackwater 

7/16 fished off Piney Point 

Friday, July 9, 2021 to Saturday, July 10, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Fished with Isaac on Mill Creek 7/9

Fished with Chris Whiteman on Little Blackwater 7/10

Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Number of days:
4 days

Fished at

Target Ship 6/25 power boat

St Mary's 7/5 kayak 

Point Lookout 7/6-7 kayak & power boat

Friday, June 25, 2021 to Saturday, June 26, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Fished two days. One freshwater and one saltwater. 

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 to Thursday, June 24, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Sunday, June 13, 2021 to Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

Fished Triadelphia, Mill Creek and Patuxent River. 

Friday, June 11, 2021 to Saturday, June 12, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 to Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Monday, June 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 4, 2021 to Saturday, June 5, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Fished Triadelphia and Mill Creek 

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 to Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Fished Triadelphia and Mill Creek 

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 to Thursday, May 27, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

Fished Mattawomen, Mill Creek twice and Piney Point. 

Friday, May 21, 2021 to Sunday, May 23, 2021
Number of days:
3 days
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 to Thursday, May 20, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Monday, May 10, 2021 to Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Number of days:
3 days
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, April 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, April 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, April 16, 2021 to Sunday, April 18, 2021
Number of days:
3 days
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, March 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, February 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, February 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, January 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, January 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, January 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Rainy day on Mill Creek 

Saturday, January 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Fished on Johnson's pond, catching a bass a few crappie and sixteen pickerel 

Thursday, December 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, December 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, December 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, December 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, December 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, November 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished Triadelphia Reservoir with Zach Ditmars, David Rudow and Cliff Hutt. As a group we caught close to 60 LMB and 16 pike! 

Thursday, November 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, November 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, November 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished Tuckahoe and Smithville Millponds on the Eastern Shore. 

Sunday, November 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, October 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, October 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, October 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, October 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, October 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Beautiful day 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

t

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Catching mackerel, rockfish and bluefish 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished Mill Creek catching fifty fish. 

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished with Favid out of Waysons Corner. Catching six largemouth bass. 

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Put kayak on Lenny's boat, went out off coast to catch Mahi from Kayak 

Saturday, September 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fun morning fishing with Julian 

Monday, August 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fishing with a few friends on St Jerome Creek 

Sunday, August 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished off Piney Point 

Thursday, August 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Took a few hours on Mill Creek today to take a few cast. 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Andy texted, are you around. I said yep, want to run out on the bay. Me "SURE"

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished St George's Creek out of Piney Point 

Sunday, August 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished Mill Creek with my friend Cliff Hutt. We did some catching! 

Sunday, August 23, 2020
Number of days:
0 days

Fished Mill Creek with my friend Cliff Hutt. We did some catching! 

Saturday, August 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished with Andy off his boat Reely Hooked

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Had fun fishing lake Collusion 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished Mill Creek but it was very slow going. 

Monday, August 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished Mill Creek catching 24 perch, 7 rockfish, 1 bluefish and four red drum fishing out of my kayak. Then at two o'clock Isaac and I fished out of Julian's power boat. 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished around the target ship (day two) 

Monday, August 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished near the target ship 

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fishing Mattawomen 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished Mill Creek after the storm.  Catching 18 fish. Fun day. 

Monday, July 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished for a few hours today. Catching six bass. 

Monday, July 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished the Pax river out of Waysons. Catching three channel catfish a blue catfish a bass and a rockfish 

Saturday, July 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

We headed out to do some fishing on the bay but the winds drive us back in to fishing the Patuxent River. 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Went out to test Andy's new injectors 

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Pulled the kayak a mile to fish the lake

Friday, June 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

My day started in mid morning off piney point fishing for sea trout. Having no luck I wrapped up that outing after my buddy called asking if I wanted to do some trolling off his boat. But no luck there either. So we wrapped it up around 5:00. 

Monday, June 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 12, 2020 to Saturday, June 13, 2020
Number of days:
2 days
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Participated in the Kent Narrows tournament. Catching 28 rockfish and 4 perch. 

Friday, June 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Catch 28 largemouth bass and two crappie 

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

I tried to fish Piney Point but the wind and tide was too much. So I wrapped it up early. No fish caught. 

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished Mill Creek and the Patuxent River. 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Sunday I fished with Isaac at the pond by his house. He caught a crappie, me zip.

Yesterday I fished on the Patuxent River for rockfish, again zip.

Today while full of doubt and low self esteem I fished the mouth of Mill Creek and directly in front of the Chesapeake Biological Laboratory. Catching 27 schoolies rockfish with two keepers in the mix. A 19” and 20”. I released all fish. I caught them by trolling and jigging then up. I used a 1/4 oz jig with a 4” white paddle tail and a 1/2 oz jig with a 5” purple grub. 

My self esteem restored. 

 

Monday, May 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, May 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished the blackwater for snakehead with buddy Mike

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

I headed over to the eastern shore to fish two of the Millponds. I fished Smithville and Tuckahoe lakes.  

When I arrived at Smithville there were five power boats (bass boats, jon boats) and four kayaks. 

That blew my day of having the lake to myself but I launched my kayak nonetheless. I fished for two hours catching a 20 1/2” largemouth bass and a pickerel too. 

Being that the lake isn’t the biggest And I felt crowded I loaded up and headed to Tuckahoe State Park. There I shared the lake with two bass boats and six kayaks and a canoe. I stayed for two hours there as well. Catching a largemouth bass and a pickerel there too. 

All fish were caught on a jig with a four inch paddle tail. 

It was a fun day of catch and release. 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished for two hours on Lske Collusion. But after fighting the wind I gave up the fight and went home. 

Thursday, May 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Took a ride friends boat out today for a trial run after his winter repairs. 

Sunday, May 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished Mallows Bay for a few hours in the rain. 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished Mallows Bay for snakehead. Catching one and one catfish and three bass too. 

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished Mallows Bay catching nine largemouth bass. 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished Lake Collusion for snakehead and crappie and caught this surprise. 

Friday, April 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

I set out and fished the Mattawomen for snakehead but the weather proved to cold and windy. Catching only a few largemouth bass. 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

I set out from Solomons and peddled my kayak up to the headwaters of Mill

 Creek. 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Fished with Dennis out of his Jon boat catching some nice fish. 

Sunday, March 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Another winter day on the water. 

Saturday, February 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Finished off the CCA pickerel tournament on Smithville lake. Catching five pickerel.  

Friday, February 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Back to fishing, today I was on St Mary's lake after being away for the past 16 days. 

Saturday, February 15, 2020 to Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Number of days:
11 days
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, February 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, January 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, January 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, January 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 to Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Number of days:
2 days
Monday, January 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Number of days:
1 day

Fishing Mallows Bay I caught 20 bass, 2 white perch, one yellow perch and 2 bluegill. There you will find the largest group ghost ship wrecks in the Western Hemisphere. Fun place to kayak around the wrecks.