Century Club: Leah Burman

Sunday, November 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, November 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, November 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, October 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, October 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Tiday all Burmans we're on in the harbor in different boats. Ian ran (and won!) match race qualifiers, trey sailing for Key school in high school regatta out of SSA, and Casey had Opti practice. I grabbed a few friends and went out to watch for the day!

Friday, September 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 23, 2021 to Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Number of days:
5 days
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 9, 2021 to Sunday, July 11, 2021
Number of days:
3 days
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, July 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 25, 2021 to Sunday, June 27, 2021
Number of days:
3 days
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

By day 5 of watching racing, kids were a bit over it, even with Navy leading after day 1. One more day then our family can go on our first vacation post covid! Last time we were out of state was valentines regatta in Florida in Feb 2020. Crazy

Sunday, June 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, November 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, November 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, November 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, October 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Beach to Bay- started the day with a Rehobeth sunrise then ended it watching Navy race on the Bay

Sunday, October 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, October 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Grandparents socially distant outdoor activities 

Friday, October 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Celebrated with friends meeting my goal of on the water every day in sept!

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

We ended up with all 4 Burman family members out in the harbor at the same time, each in different boats 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Launched from The Point and paddled mill creek

Thursday, September 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Between rainstorms!

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Mill creek with Casey flora and Ann

Thursday, September 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Trey didn't want to change out of his uniform, so paddled in it!

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

@sunrise Sup

Sunday, August 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
SUP
Monday, July 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
SUP
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
SUP
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
SUP
Friday, July 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
SUP
Monday, July 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
SUP
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
SUP
Friday, February 7, 2020 to Sunday, February 9, 2020
Number of days:
3 days
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, January 18, 2020 to Sunday, January 19, 2020
Number of days:
2 days
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day