Century Club: Chris Valentino

Sunday, November 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, November 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, November 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Windy and rough

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, October 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, October 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, October 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 21, 2021 to Saturday, August 28, 2021
Number of days:
7 days
Friday, August 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 18, 2021 to Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Number of days:
3 days
Friday, July 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, July 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 4, 2021 to Sunday, June 6, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

Friday - Sunday in Annapolis.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Prepared for replacement of anchor rode, removal of bad. link and installation of new Rocna 15 anchor.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 to Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
  • Blue Angels.

Day sail to Annapolis for Blue Angels practice and flight demonstration.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, April 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Spring sailing at its best. Moderate to Strong winds -- reefed head and main sails.

Friday, April 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, March 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 to Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Number of days:
8 days

Log update to account for 8 days of boat work in the month of March. Work included lower rudder to reset bearing.

 

 

Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day