Century Club: Cindy Wallach

Sunday, July 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Family boat work day on the hard. 

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Company boat ride on the Potomac. 

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy to and from friend s/v Hahalua on mooring ball. 

Monday, July 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Move sailboat to haul out yard. 

Friday, July 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek 

Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek 

Monday, July 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek 

Sunday, July 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Voyage to fireworks on the good ship Heron. 

Saturday, July 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek 

Sunday, June 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek

Saturday, June 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek. 

Friday, June 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak delivery by dinghy Back Creek

Thursday, June 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak to AMM concert

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak chase boat for Opti

Monday, June 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak Back Creek

Sunday, June 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak Back Creek 

Friday, June 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy to downtown Annapolis

Thursday, June 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak Back Creek

Monday, June 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak Back Creek

Saturday, June 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek

Friday, June 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek

Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

June 2, 2021 kayak Back Creek.

 

 

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

June 1 2021

Back Creek family dinghy ride

Monday, May 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Back Creek kayak rescue

Thursday, May 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride back Creek to Spa Creek and return.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Paddle Back creek 

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy to Spa Creek

Sunday, May 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak Back Creek 

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride Back Creek to Spa Creek

Friday, May 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Lobstering aboard Give Me A Hulla... Vinalhaven, Maine

Also ferry boat ride to the island. 

Thursday, May 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Lobstering aboard Must Be Nice, Rockport, Maine

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

skiff to mud flats for clamming -- Jonesboro, Maine

Saturday, May 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak Back Creek

Friday, May 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride Back Creek.

That time we thought it was the day of the Century Club cake party... and it was not. 

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride Back Creek to Spa Creek

Monday, May 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak Back Creek

Sunday, May 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Up the Severn for Mother's Day

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak Back Creek

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak Back Creek

Saturday, May 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride out on the Bay

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

dinghy Back Creek

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy to Spa Creek 

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride Back Creek

Thursday, March 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

dinghy ride to and from friend on mooring - Kona

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Kealakekua Bay on the Big Island of Hawaii. March 17

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride up College Creek. 

Thursday, November 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride Back Creek to Spa Creek and back.

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak Back Creek with Choo. 

Saturday, November 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy Back Creek to downtown Annapolis and Spa Creek and back. 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek 

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride Back Creek to downtown Annapolis and back. 

Friday, October 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Last day of the season for being the Opti chase boat on Back Creek. 

Thursday, October 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaing Back Creek 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek to Bay

Monday, October 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy Back Creek

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Back Creek to downtown Annapolis by dinghy.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak chasing Opti Back Creek 

Thursday, October 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride Back Creek to Annapolis Harbor to stalk, I mean seek out, Jimmy Buffet. 

Monday, October 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek 

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Solomon's to Annapolis on a grey and calm day. 

Saturday, September 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy around Mill Creek

Friday, September 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Annapolis to Solomon's Island 

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek to meet up with s/v Grace. 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy Back Creek to downtown Annapolis

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaing Back Creek

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Evening dinghy ride.... brrrrrrr!!! 

Saturday, September 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Beautiful day sailing the Bay with an awesome friend. 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak chase boat for Opti on Back Creek. 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Night paddle on Back Creek with Irina.

 

Monday, September 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride to Annapolis with my two little loves. 

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride Back Creek to Spa Creek and back. 

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek with Irina.

 

Friday, September 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Back Creek dinghy ride with D and Naia  and Choo. 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek chasing the Opti between rain showers. 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Sunset dinghy ride on Back Creek. 

Monday, September 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek with Robert + dinghy at sunset with the family.

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Granary Creek to Back Creek.

Saturday, September 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

St. Michael's to Granary creek. Dinghy around Granary Creek. 

Friday, September 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Sailing Annapolis to St. Michael's

Thursday, September 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak chase boat for Naia on the Opti. 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak Back Creek in the grey and cool night with Irina. 

Saturday, August 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride Back Creek to end of Spa Creek and back. Aug. 29 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek to beach with N. Aug 26 2020.

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek with Irina, paddled home in a lightning storm. Aug 25 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Paddling Back Creek Aug 24 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Sailing on the good ship Ripple, Annapolis. 

Saturday, August 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek with Naia for Panda Paddle. Aug 22 2020

Friday, August 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Rhode River to Annapolis on the big boat. Aug 21, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy around Rhode River while anchored out. Aug 20, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Sailing from Back Creek, Annapolis to the Rhode River. 

Aug 19 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Sunset dinghy ride, Annapolis

 

 

Sunday, August 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek with Naia  Aug 16 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek on a grey, drizzling day. 

 

Aug 15 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Aug 11 2020 paddle Back Creek with Irina

 

Monday, August 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Aug 10 2020 kayak Back Creek

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride to town, Back Creek and Spa Creek. 

 

Saturday, August 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride with D-fresh and Choo on a very gross Back Creek. 

Friday, August 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Testing out the newly repaired outboard on the dinghy, just before the rain.

Aug 7, 2020

 

Thursday, August 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek Aug 6 2020, Opti chase boat. 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek with Molly. Aug 5, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking with my girl after the tropical storm. Aug 4, 2020 on Back Creek. 

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek  with my girl, Aug 2 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Sailing the "big boat" around the bay with family. Aug 1, 2020

Friday, July 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek, July 31 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

The great spider reascue of 2020. Kayak.

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

July 28 2020 kayaking Back Creek. 

Monday, July 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek with my girl!

July 27 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek chasing the Opti, July 26 2020.

Saturday, July 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek July 25 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020
Number of days:
0 days

July 23 2020 kayaking back creek with the kids. 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaing Back Creek July 22 2020.

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking back creek chasing the Opti. July 19 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Back Creek kayaing with dog/ Opti chase boat. July 18 2020.

Friday, July 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Birthday sunset paddle with Irina on Back Creek. July 17 2020.

Thursday, July 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Sailing on the skipjack Wilma Lee July 16 2020.

 

 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek, chase boat for the Opti. July 15 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek at sunset with the dog. July 14 2020. 

Monday, July 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek with Naia  July 13 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek July 11 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek July 10 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek with Irina July 9 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek with Irina and Naia the in Opti July 8 2020.

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak chase boat for Naia in the Opti, Back Creek - July 7 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek while chasing my daughter in the Opti. July 5 2020.

Saturday, July 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek July 4 2020 chase boat to daughter's Opti. 

Friday, July 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Power washing kayaks and fixing the reverse cycle air conditioning, because it only ever breaks in July.

 

Thursday, July 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek with Naia and Choo July 2 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

July 1 2020 kayaking Back Creek. 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek June 30 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking on Back Creek, June 24 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Powerboat rode out to watch the Wednesday night races, on GreenLine Yacht. 

June 24 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking with Irina on Back Creek. 

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking Back Creek June 21 2020.

Saturday, June 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

June 20 2020 kayak Back Creek. 

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

June 18 2020 kayaking Back Creek. 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Number of days:

Back Creek kayaking June 16 2020. 

Monday, June 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Back Creek kayaking June 15, 2020.

Friday, June 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

June 12 2020 kayak Back Creek. 

Thursday, June 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

June 11 2020 dinghy Back Creek to Spa Creek. 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy ride Back Creek June 10 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

June 9 2020 kayaking Back Creek. 

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

June 7 2020 kayaking Back Creek with Jonna and Irina. 

Saturday, June 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

June 6 2020 dinghy Back Creek to Spa Creek. 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

June 3 2020 kayak with Amanda and Andrea on Back Creek. 

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

May 31 2020 dinghy Back Creek to Spa Creek.

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

May 30 2020 kayak Back Creek. 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

May 27 2020 dinghy ride Back Creek to Spa Creek. 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

May 26 2020 kayak with Natasha on Back Creek. 

Monday, May 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

May 25 2020 kayak with the dog Back Creek. 

Saturday, May 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

5-23-2020 dinghy Back Creek to Spa Creek. 

Thursday, May 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

May 21 2020 Edgewater to Annapolis.

Thursday, May 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

May 14 2020 dinghy South River. 

Friday, May 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

May 8 2020 moonlight dinghy ride South River.

Thursday, May 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

May 7 2020 dinghy on the South River.

Friday, May 1, 2020
Number of days:
2 days

Like and follow SpinSheet’s Facebook page and share the read SpinSheet online link https://www.spinsheet.com/read-spinsheet-online – 2 days

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

April 21

Watch sailing movie. Moana. 

Monday, April 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Annapolis to Edgewater 4-06-2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Zoom Happy Hour with cruising friends. April 1 2020.

Friday, March 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy trip out on the bay. 3-27-2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Birthday sail on the traditional sailing canoe Hahalualele. 3-5-2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak on the old Kohala ditch, Hawi, Hawaii. March 4, 2020. 

Monday, January 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Sailing with Aram Nersesian on schoonner Heron out of Solomons.