Century Club: Eric Plewinski

Saturday, November 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Fairline from Kent island to south river w/ Patrick, Kristina, and Cara

Thursday, November 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Morning sail w/ Cara

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Checking out P and K's new boat!

Friday, November 19, 2021 to Saturday, November 20, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Back Creek overnight with Cara and Waldo

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Anniversary Sail w/ Cara. Anchored on Back Creek, Lunch at Davis

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Bert Jabin to Weems Creek w/ Cara

Monday, October 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Weems creek to Jabins for repair w/ Patrick

Friday, October 22, 2021 to Saturday, October 23, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Lake Ogelton for the night. Joined for a raft up in the AM but Patrick and Kristina 

Friday, October 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

W/ Bob

Saturday, October 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Evening sail and Dinner with McKays

Saturday, September 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Back creek to Chesapeake harbor paddle with Cara

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Downtown and back w/ Cara

Thursday, September 16, 2021 to Sunday, September 19, 2021
Number of days:
4 days

St. Michael's and Wye River Cruise with the Carroll brothers

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

w/ CRAB

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

w/ Cara, Caitlyn, and Brian

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

w/ Bob and Patrick

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Back creek w/ Cara

Saturday, September 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Evening cruise w/ Cara and Ale

Friday, September 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Evening sail w/ cara, Katherine, Mary, and Jamie

Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

W/ Bob

Friday, August 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

w/ cara, Maria, and Aleks. Tons of rain and lightning. Soaked dinner at the mooring 

Thursday, August 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Quick one

Saturday, August 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Lovely morning sail w/ Cara. Caught the mooring under sail.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Bert Jabin to Weems mooring

Saturday, August 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Dinghy delivery to mooring w/ cara

Thursday, July 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Spa creek w/ Cara

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Weems creek paddle w/ Cara

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Back Creek w/ cara

Friday, July 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

w/ Josh and cara

Thursday, July 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

w/ josh

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

w/ Josh

Friday, July 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

W/ Garret

Saturday, July 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

W/ Cara

Thursday, July 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Annapolis City marina and back. Jib only for a bit

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Catalina 387

Monday, July 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Paddleboard to see tall ships with Cara

Sunday, July 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

W/ cara, Patrick, and Kristina

Saturday, July 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

AM paddle w/ Cara and PM sail with Cara and Chris M

Sunday, June 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Paddleboard w/ Cara AM, paddleboard w/ kevin PM

Saturday, June 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Volunteer at CRAB w/ Cara

Friday, June 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Happy Hour sail w/ Cara

Friday, June 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

W/ Cara, Mandy, Sam , Emily

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP

Back Creek w/ cara

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

CRAB sail with Pete, Lance and Tom

Saturday, June 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

W/ Cara, Claire, and Chris

Thursday, June 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cara and McKays

Sunday, June 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

SUP back creek w/ Cara

Saturday, June 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

SUP on Weems Creek

Sunday, May 30, 2021 to Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

3 day cruise to St. Michaels

Thursday, May 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Annapolis city marina and back

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

W/ Cara, Ava, and Dan

Friday, May 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Herring Bay w/ Bob

Monday, May 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Happy Hour sail w/Cara

Friday, May 14, 2021 to Saturday, May 15, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

White Hall Bay raft up with Oppelts

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

w/ CRAB

Saturday, May 8, 2021 to Sunday, May 9, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Overnight and sail with cara

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

W/ Mom, Joe, and cara.

 

birthday sail!

Saturday, May 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

W/ Cara, Kristen, and Chet

Saturday, April 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

W/ john and Ale

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Happy Hour w/ Cara

Friday, April 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Happy Hour Motor w/Cara

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

w/ Bob O

Saturday, April 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

New Winches!

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sea Strainer test

Saturday, April 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

w/ Justin

Saturday, March 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cara

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

First Day of Spring!! Sail with Cara

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

W/ Cara

Saturday, March 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

w/ Cara!

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

w/ Cara.  GREAT day

Saturday, February 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

w/ Cara

Saturday, January 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

w/ Cara

Saturday, January 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cara

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

w/ cara

Saturday, January 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cara

Friday, December 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Cara

Thursday, December 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Oppelt

Sunday, December 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

w/ Oppelt

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

w/ cara

Sunday, November 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, November 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Bob Oppelt

Sunday, November 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Anniversary!

Thursday, November 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, October 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Tim + Kids

Thursday, October 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Bob Oppelt

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, October 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, October 2, 2020 to Saturday, October 3, 2020
Number of days:
2 days

Lake Ogleton raft up

Thursday, October 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Patton

Saturday, September 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Bob/Nicolette/Cara

Saturday, September 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Bob Oppelt

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

w/ Bob Oppelt

Monday, September 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

w/ Paul and Maddie

Sunday, August 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Lake Memphremagog, Vermont

Friday, August 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Lake Memphremagog, Vermont

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Lake Memphremagog, Vermont

Monday, August 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Sailed and Paddleboarded

Saturday, July 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Sailed and Paddleboarded

Friday, June 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Sailed and Paddleboarded

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day