Century Club: Carol Ross

Thursday, November 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

sailing with Phyllis on Sassafras River

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, November 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 24, 2021 to Thursday, October 28, 2021
Number of days:
5 days

voyage from new castle to chestergtown--downrigging 

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 to Thursday, October 21, 2021
Number of days:
3 days
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 24, 2021 to Saturday, September 25, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 28, 2021 to Friday, September 3, 2021
Number of days:
7 days

Crewed to bring the boat from Kingston NY to New Castle , DE

Saturday, August 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 to Sunday, August 15, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 to Saturday, September 11, 2021
Number of days:
8 days

sailing around rock hall and swan creek

Friday, June 25, 2021 to Thursday, July 29, 2021
Number of days:
35 days
Saturday, June 19, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 to Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Number of days:
13 days

various racing dates

Monday, April 26, 2021 to Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Number of days:
10 days
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 to Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Number of days:
10 days

various dates and routes around Fredricksburg, MD on the Sassafras

Sunday, December 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

long kayak ride up river to see if boats still in the marina

Saturday, December 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

beautiful day.  4 eagles were playing and soaring on the creek.

Thursday, December 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

took motorboat for quick ride and haul out.  guess the season is over.

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

cleaned out boat and removed sails

Friday, November 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sailing with Tony on China Girl

Saturday, November 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

cruised the sassafras with the motorboat

Friday, November 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

powerboat on Langford creek at sunset

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sailing on the sassafras river

Thursday, November 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sailing with tony and gary on choy lee 48.   china Girl

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail with Tony on swan creek

Monday, October 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sail on northeast river

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sailed with tony on swan creek

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

toured the river

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak on the creek

Thursday, October 15, 2020 to Friday, October 16, 2020
Number of days:
2 days

pumped out, gassed up and decommissioned for winter

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

choptank cup.  sailed from cambridge around sharp's light back to cambridge   32 miles.   did not win but had a good day. 

Friday, October 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

spent day sailing on choptank river

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sailing with Chic on northeast river

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

toured the sassafras river

Friday, October 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

went for cruise around georgetown

Monday, September 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sailing on NOrtheast river

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

racing on choptank river

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sailed with Tony on Swan creek

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

GEM,  working on sails at mooring.  dinged around anchorage

Saturday, September 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Wild Goose Race on the choptank.  we won....

Friday, September 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

gorgeous day sailing on choptank river

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

racing on choptank river

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sunset kayak ride

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

racing on choptank river

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

out for cocktails

Monday, September 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sailing on the river

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

gorgeous day to kayak on river

Saturday, September 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

went out for ride and swim

Friday, September 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

ride up river to see sunset

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

race night on choptank river

Saturday, August 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayaking day on creek

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

race night on the choptank

Saturday, August 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak with friends

Friday, August 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Sailing with Chic on Gem

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

racing on choptank

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

tubing with Phyllis on river

Sunday, August 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

cruised the river with Amelia

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

racing on choptank

Saturday, August 8, 2020 to Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Number of days:
4 days

Fairlee creek, Magothy river,  Tolchester,  Georgetown

Thursday, August 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sailing on swan creek, rock hall with Tony W.

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

racing on choptank river

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

trip up the sassafras river

Saturday, August 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

looking for turtles on mill creek

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

racing on choptank

Thursday, July 23, 2020 to Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Number of days:
6 days

San Domingo, Oxford, Kent Narrows, swan creek, Georgetown

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

racing on jitterbug

Friday, July 10, 2020 to Thursday, July 16, 2020
Number of days:
7 days

clark's landing, Ver's white sands, Solomons, cambridge, litle choptank, choptank river

Thursday, July 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak creeks with Tom B

Saturday, June 27, 2020 to Monday, July 6, 2020
Number of days:
10 days

sailed with Beaumonts.  solomon's, Smith Creek, Kilmarnock, Irvington, Urbana, Deltaville, Mll Creek,Solomons, Prince Fredrick on Patuxant

Thursday, June 18, 2020 to Saturday, June 27, 2020
Number of days:
10 days

heading down to Potomac for annual cruise.  Georgetown-South River

South River to Solomon's,   Solomon's to Smith Creek on the potomac,   Smtih creek to Reedville,   Reedville to ocannoake, VA,    Tangier island,   Crisfield, VA,    Crisfield thru Smith Island to St Jerome's creek,   St. Jeronm's creek to Solomon's, 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

sailing on choptank river

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak to swantown creek

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

racing on the choptank river.  ESSA

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak to the marinas and back

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak with friends

Friday, June 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak to dam

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Jitterbug racing on the Choptank river . ESSA spring series  non-spin

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Jitterbug shake down sail

Monday, June 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

rigging done and went sailing on the river with friend

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak with friends

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak on the sassafras river

Thursday, May 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayaking to freeman creek

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak to marinas to see who is in the water

Monday, May 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak with friends

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak to dam

Saturday, May 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayaked to check on eagle's nest and turtles

Thursday, May 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak instead of watching news

Monday, May 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak on the river

Friday, May 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak instead of watching news

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak with friends on sassafras river

Thursday, May 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak on the creek

Sunday, May 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak visiting nests

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayaked river with friends

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayaked to check on nests

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayaked on the sassafras river

Monday, April 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

visited the heron rookery

Sunday, April 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayaked to marina to check on sailboat rigging

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayaking instead of wtching the news.

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayaked to head of swantown creek

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayaked instead of watching the news.  checked on eagle's nest

Monday, April 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayaked instead of watching news

Sunday, April 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak up to the dam

Monday, March 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak to visit eagle's nest and heron's rookery

Thursday, March 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayaked to marina's to view boats in the water

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayak to visit eagle's nest and paddled up to dam

Thursday, March 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak to marina to see rigging progress

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak on small creeks looking for heron nests

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

kayak paddle up river to Swantown creek

Thursday, March 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

went out to visit the eagle's nest

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

private tour to St Michael's museum and building of Dove with lecture

Monday, March 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

warm day on the water. kayaked Freeman's creek, past marina's

Monday, March 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

warm day to visit eagle's nest on Mill creek

Saturday, February 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Night duty on ship

Friday, February 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaked on the sassafras river  and  went to do maintenance on the Kalmar Nychel tall ship. Did night duty on the ship

Monday, February 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

went out on kayak and paddled to Georgetown to see who was on moorings

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

warm day so went for a paddle on the creek

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

checking on eagle's nest on Mill creek, off of the Sassafras River

Saturday, February 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

boat maintenance

Sunday, January 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

the Catalina 22, YES, needed new rigging. Moved the boat for the repair

Saturday, January 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

boat maintenance on Kalmar Nychel

Saturday, January 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Day was in the 50's, so went out to look for the eagle's nest.