Century Club: Elizabeth Truong

Saturday, November 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Guy, Mike, Erin, Elizabeth 2nd and 1st finishes
  • A whole picnic table of side dishes and… tiny sausages
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Tony, Ursula best windy afternoon on the water
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • 1 down, 1 to go, Gibson Island
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Event organized by Erin and Elizabeth
  • DSC sailboats seeking out the clues
Friday, November 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Mark, Linda getting stronger every day
Monday, November 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • John O put us to work!
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Sailing with Peggy, MaryAnn, Justin, Tark, Rajil in the dark
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Harish, Mark, Elizabeth building up muscle memory on docking under power at the DSC.

Sunday, October 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Ursula, Elizabeth, Anne, Mark 3rd place in the Sunday Funday Race
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Mark, Elizabeth just like old times
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Eric, Elizabeth, Sarah making a video for the DSC
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Sam, Amandine, Elizabeth on SPRITE
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Peggy, Elizabeth, Hank, Justin, Tark a perfect autumn race and 2nd place finish
  • Elizabeth, Justin enjoying the spray
Friday, October 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Alejandro, Ursula, AUGIE, Elizabeth happiest of afternoons
  • Hello Augie
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Tony, Ursula, Anne third place finish in the competitive adaptive sonar race
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Ursula, Chris, Colin that spinnaker doesn’t fly by itself
  • Bowman, my favorite duties are all on the foredeck
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Jeny, Phyllis, Elizabeth in perfect sailing weather
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Anne, Ursula, Elizabeth perfectly windy
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Ursula and Elizabeth… RC called for abandonment of the race when the wind shifted 180 degrees
  • So we sailed home basking in a fiery sunset that made us grateful to be alive and sailing
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Mary, Anne, Dan dinner on the water
  • This is where you steer the houseboat
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Anne, Elizabeth, Ben practicing for the Ya Gotta Regatta
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • At MarineMax/Oasis Marina, the Pirate Ship got there first
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Amy, Rebecca, Elizabeth building muscle memory
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Jeff, Stacey, Tom, JoAnne, Rayned racing the Sandbagger BULL in Annapolis
  • BEAR is BULL’s twin
Friday, September 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Sam, Tony, Elizabeth sunset leg towards home
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Ali, Bob, Elizabeth racing on Sayonara
Monday, September 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Sam, Bob, Bill, Ursula, Elizabeth on the beautiful Makani
  • Elizabeth and Ursula floaty fun
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Tark, Ali, Jeny, Hank, Elizabeth sheltering from the rain on Dorothy Gale
Friday, September 3, 2021 to Saturday, September 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Bryan, Tony out there with nearly all of the sonar and J22 fleet
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Chris, John, Colin, Elizabeth GO Team Barlovento!
  • Chris and Colin chillin’
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, David, Abe a first and fourth place finish in 2 glorious races
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cynthia, Amandine, Sam, Elizabeth practicing big boat skills

Friday, August 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Mark, Elizabeth, Michelle and Chris powerboating in the DSC backyard

Mark, Elizabeth, Michelle and Chris powerboating in the DSC backyard

Thursday, August 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Sarah and Elizabeth best night for Team Mackerel Sky

Sarah and Elizabeth, racing for Mackerel Sky in the sonar race.

 

Sunday, August 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Liz, Jeannie perfecting person overboard rescue
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Jeanie, Elizabeth on the RC boat
  • David, Colin, Chris, Ursula Team Barlovento
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Holly took me out on the RHIB
  • Rayned, Art, Elizabeth no sailing on the Bull due to the incoming storm 27 minutes out
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Sean, Alex, Tark Team Evening Star
Friday, August 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Sarah, Tony, Elizabeth smiling all the way
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Ursula, Chris just us three
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Megan, Jeanie to Ft McHenry and back again
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Hank, Ali, Tark, Sam, Elizabeth sailing Sweet Dreams
Friday, July 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Ursula, Tark, Andrew close race 2nd place
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Jeanie, Alex, Elizabeth Wednesday DSC member sail
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Anne, Linda, Mark, Elizabeth working on cruising boat skills
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Abe, Hank, Chris 3 fun races
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Denise, Colleen working on skills
Friday, July 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Jasdev, Tark a respectable 2nd place
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Colin, David, Abe, Elizabeth 3rd and 1st
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Chiara, Jeanie, Sam, Santhosh, Stan, Bob, Elizabeth, Tark, Mike, Ali swim party!!!
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth and June WOWW
Friday, July 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Steve, Elizabeth sailing is good for the soul
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth and Paul enjoying a DSC member sail
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Past Fisher Island out into the Atlantic
  • Ted and Elizabeth
Friday, June 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • In a rowboat in the Keys
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • E+D kayaking on the Atlantic side of Key West
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • D+E due west towards the Gulf of Mexico
  • All ships in the sea and sky head home
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Anne, Rachel, ANNIE, Mark hot and windy sail
  • Elizabeth, Anne just chillin’
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Ran into Stacey and Rayned on Genevieve... sweet little wood stove
  • Bear needs rigging!
Friday, June 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Mike, Tark, Nick, Elizabeth crossed the finish line at 23:20
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, John, Chris, Ursula J22 racing
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Sarah, Denise girls night out on the water
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, ANNIE, Sam, Tark, Ali, Justin out to Francis Scott Key buoy
  • Us Two
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth and Denise slow and steady on the J22
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Todd, Peter, Mike, Elizabeth, Max, Erin in the EYC 1Design Classic
  • First place for the J105s
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Jennifer, Sarah, Alina, Elizabeth practicing skills
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • E+D on the Mariana
Monday, May 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Linda, Mark, Matt, Rachael, Elizabeth Memorial Day sail
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Colin, David RC spotting boats at the finish line
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Dan, Elizabeth, Josie on the Mariana, very hot day
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • John, David, Elizabeth Teamwork!
  • David and John coaching me on the spinnaker
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Charlotte, Stephanie, Amandine WOWW
Monday, May 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth and Kathy group paddle out to Under Armour
Friday, May 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Mark, Linda together again for Friday Fun Race
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Ursula, David, Elizabeth racing with spinnaker on a perfect afternoon
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • E+D on the Mariana
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, David, Bob haul out of the boat for spring maintenance
  • The awesome cruising team
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth and Ursula, Indiana Jones
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Betty, Elizabeth, Tark, Ali had a good look at White Rocks then went to lunch with the DSC bunch
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Chris, Ursula with Tom coaching!
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Tom, Graham made it over the finish line with grins on our faces
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Ursula and Elizabeth kayaking after work
Friday, April 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Sam, Cynthia, Matt very windy, awesome teamwork!
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Team Mackerel Sky Elizabeth, Alina, Tony, Jasdev TNR bravery
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Number of days:
0 days
  • E+D on the sturdy Boston Whaler
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • E+D on the sturdy Boston Whaler
Friday, April 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Sam, Sarah racing after a thunderstorm delay
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Colin of Team Barlovento... vaccinated!
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • E+D on the sweet, sweet skiff
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Michael, Alina love the sonar Sugar
Monday, March 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Sam, Ursula slow and thoughtful
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • E+D sunny Sunday
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth and Ursula working on DSC boats under the sunshine
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Sam Z, Jeff, Elizabeth anticipating spring
Friday, March 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • E+D on the skiff
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Betty, Sarah, and Joe a perfect afternoon
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth and Ursula sailing in the city
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • E+D must row, row, row the boat
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Number of days:
0 days
  • E+D must row, row, row the boat
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Chris, Elizabeth, Sam racing with DSC friends
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Alex, Elizabeth, Sam sailing with the DSC
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • D+E on the sweet little skiff
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • E+D powerboat happy Valentine’s Day
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Tony, Sarah...small craft advisory, no worries!
Friday, February 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • E+D on the powerboat
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Ursula and Elizabeth with Dan on the powerboat
Monday, January 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • E+D on the powerboat
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • E+D on the powerboat
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Tony, Dino, and Elizabeth frostbite races at the DSC
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Elizabeth, Alex, Kevin Very Breezy!