Century Club: Frank Simmonds

Friday, September 3, 2021 to Sunday, September 5, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

Boating and sailing around ocean city

Thursday, September 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Fishing

Monday, August 30, 2021 to Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Boating

Friday, August 27, 2021 to Sunday, August 29, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

Sailing from Ocean City

Monday, August 23, 2021 to Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Boating around ocean city

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sailing on Alyosha out of Ocean City

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sailing on Alyosha out of Ocean City

Monday, August 16, 2021 to Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Boating around Ocean City

Sunday, August 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Fishing and boating around Ocean City

Sunday, August 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Fishing and boating around Ocean City

Thursday, August 12, 2021 to Friday, August 13, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Fishingbaround Ocean City

Sunday, August 8, 2021 to Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

Out on the water around OC

Thursday, August 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Fishing by the RT 50 bridge

Sunday, August 1, 2021 to Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

boating around Ocean City 

Sunday, August 1, 2021 to Monday, August 9, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Boating around Ocean City

Thursday, July 29, 2021 to Friday, July 30, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Boating around OC

Thursday, July 29, 2021 to Friday, July 30, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Boating around OC

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

OC waters

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Short cruise

Sunday, July 25, 2021 to Monday, July 26, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Boating around Ocean City

Thursday, July 22, 2021 to Friday, July 23, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Boating and fishing around OC

Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Boating around OC

Monday, July 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cruising around OC

Sunday, July 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

At the office

Thursday, July 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Outstanding fishing day at Ocean City

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Kayaking at Trap Pond

Monday, July 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

OC waters

Sunday, July 11, 2021 to Monday, July 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Boating around OC

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Busy boating day around Ocean City

Monday, July 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Captain cruises

Sunday, July 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Another day in the office

Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

West OC and Assateague Island tour

Monday, June 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

OC fishing

Sunday, June 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

OC cruise at sunset

Monday, June 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Another day on the waters around Ocean City

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Good day for a cruise to Assateague Island

Monday, June 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

OC Fishing

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Ice Cream Cruise, Captain duties

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Ice Cream Cruise, Captain duties

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

First day as Captain for OC Bay Hopper

Saturday, June 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Fishing around Ocean City

Friday, June 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sunset sailing

Thursday, June 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Good day for the water, although it was windy, rainy, and cloudy. It was still the best fishing day so far.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Great outing.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 to Thursday, May 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Skate Fish
  • Horseshoe crab, male

OC weather is outstanding.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Great day for boating/fishing around OC.

Sunday, May 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

A day of cruising the Assawoman Bay in training for the summer job with OC Bay Hopper.

Saturday, May 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Another fine day to be on the water.

Friday, May 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Perfect day for some ocean fishing/boating.

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Using my Captain license this summer to take customers on cruises around Ocean City for OC Bay Hppper.

Thursday, April 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • 18 foot Wellcraft will be heading home with me

Opening day at the boat show.

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • MROP Cert

Spent the last few days online and studying for the Marine Radio Operators Permit - -  and passed the exam. It is one of the requirements for my Captain License and for using the radio on the CG inspected vessel.

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Number of days:
0 days

Pocomoke River from Snow Hill to Pocomoke City

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

A day at Public Landing

Sunday, April 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

A day kayaking on Miller Creek. Spotted an eagle.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

I can now check off the Indian RiverInlet from my "first time" list.

Saturday, March 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Route 90 Bridge

Out on thevSinepuxentbBay watching the wildlife on Aaaategue Island.

 

also did a little fishing around the route 90 bridge.

Sunday, March 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • At the west OC ramp
  • High rises from the water
  • West OC

First day out on the boat. Ocean City is great from the water.

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Pulled the boat out of hibernation.

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Pocomoke River
  • Pocomoke River
  • Pocomoke River

A day kayaking on the Pocomoke River at Snow Hill MD.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Behind OC
  • West OC boat ramp.

Drift fishing through the channel behind Ocean City. There were on other boats in sight.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cruising West Ocean City

Sunday, January 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Day trip to Snow Hill,Maryland to checkout Kayak and boat ramps in the area. Found two really nice places. One is Byrd Park and the other is Shad Landing in Pocomoke River State Park.

Saturday, January 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sewed a cover for the GArmin Stricker GPS Fishfinder

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Added power to kayak for GPS.

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Number of days:
0 days

Prepared my new Hobie Outback kayak with GPS/fish finder.

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Setup Garmin GPS Fish finder on Hobie Outback.