Century Club: Aubrey Marino

Sunday, November 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, November 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, November 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, October 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, October 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

No wind

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 14, 2021 to Sunday, August 15, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Friday, August 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Ego alley for ice cream!

Thursday, August 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Jelly fish caught in the grasses!

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Windy then not. Tons of rain!

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, July 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 23, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

And boating at Sea Breeze 

Sunday, July 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Best sail ever! Got soaked. Water is warmer than the air. I was freezing after the boat ride!

Saturday, July 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

We saw a jellyfish and daddy picked it up with his paddle and tried to put it on me and it had stingers. Goodbye. The end. 

Thursday, July 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, July 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

I drove!

Friday, July 2, 2021 to Monday, July 5, 2021
Number of days:
4 days
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

First class - saw dolphins!

Friday, June 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

On Susie Q!

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 to Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Monday, May 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, May 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, May 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, April 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, April 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, April 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, April 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Marshmallow ride to Annapolis

Number of days:
1 day

Scared a blue heron out of his nest!