Century Club: Laura Lutkefedder

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
WNR

J/105 Syndicate.  Went out but race cancelled before start.

Saturday, July 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cruise with Fly to watch Boomerang start

Sunday, July 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Anchor for the day in Whitehall Bay on Swizzlin w/ Valinor, etc for 4th of July

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
WNR

Racing on J/105 Syndicate

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
WNR

J/105 Syndicate.  Went out but race cancelled before start.

Saturday, June 5, 2021 to Sunday, June 6, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Sailing on the Bay, crossed the channel and eventually made our way back to Mill Creek for the night.  Next day, more cruising the Bay and up to Weems Creek for a quick dip before returning to the dock.  

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cocktail cruise with Fly and Tyler on South River

Saturday, May 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Day 2 of NOODs on J/105 Syndicate

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cruise back creek and drop off boat at Port Annapolis for bottom cleaning and painting

Saturday, April 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cruise to break in new motor with Drew Beach and Tyler Pelloni

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cruise to break in new motor with Jose Turcios and Tyler Pelloni

Saturday, April 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Mounted new outboard and went for her maiden voyage to start the break in process with Chris Johnson, Koralina McKenna, James McKenna, and Tyler Pelloni

Saturday, March 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Last round of measurements and planning how to hoist this beast of an outboard into place.

Sunday, March 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Frostbiting on Godspeed (J/22) w James McKenna and Peter McKenna

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Frostbite on Godspeec (J/22) w James McKenna and Peter McKenna

Sunday, March 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Frostbiting on Godspeed (J/22) w James McKenna and Tyler Pelloni

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Cleaned Swizzlin interior and more measurements for new motor.

Saturday, February 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Got on board to check how Swizzlin fared the winter and take some measurements to plan buying new motor.