Century Club: Cynthia C

Saturday, November 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
MA
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Passed :) 

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 9, 2021 to Sunday, October 10, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Kent Island

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
YGR
Friday, October 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
TNR
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Leg-operated tiller & trimming spin

Friday, September 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
WOW
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

2nd night on foredeck

Sunday, August 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Afternoon - 22 w Lee; evening - sprite w Sam and Abe 

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
FNF
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Skippered Sprite!

Monday, August 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Matt and Sam

Sunday, August 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Rotating assignments

Sunday, August 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
TNR
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
FNF
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
FNF
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
TNR
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
TNR
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Unplanned ladies' day - Cami, Kathy, Kim

Saturday, July 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

aloft day

Friday, July 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
FNF

Amandine

Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Got offered a tow home but crew wanted to sail

Monday, July 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 26, 2021 to Sunday, June 27, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Messin About

Thursday, June 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Woohoo! 

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
FNF

We won :)

Monday, June 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sam
Friday, June 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
FNF
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 28, 2021 to Monday, May 31, 2021
Number of days:
4 days
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Skippered 1/2 :)

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sugar

Thursday, April 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
TNR

22 - 2nd place finish 

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Scott and Laura

Sunday, April 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, April 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, April 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
TNR
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
J22
Friday, April 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day