Century Club: Doug Shapter

Sunday, November 14, 2021 to Saturday, November 20, 2021
Number of days:
3 days
Sunday, October 31, 2021 to Saturday, November 6, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Sunday, October 24, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Sunday, October 17, 2021 to Saturday, October 23, 2021
Number of days:
3 days
Sunday, October 10, 2021 to Saturday, October 16, 2021
Number of days:
4 days
Sunday, October 3, 2021 to Saturday, October 9, 2021
Number of days:
4 days
Sunday, September 26, 2021 to Saturday, October 2, 2021
Number of days:
4 days

3 prone paddles and a day sail on Nicole Lynn.

Sunday, September 19, 2021 to Saturday, September 25, 2021
Number of days:
3 days

2 prone paddles and 1 crusie on Cha

Sunday, September 12, 2021 to Saturday, September 18, 2021
Number of days:
3 days
Friday, September 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 27, 2021 to Friday, September 3, 2021
Number of days:
8 days
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 14, 2021 to Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, July 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, July 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Spa Creek trash patrol

Saturday, July 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Harness Creek to South River #6

Saturday, June 12, 2021 to Sunday, June 13, 2021
Number of days:
2 days

Sail and anchor in Harness Creek

Friday, June 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
SUP
Monday, May 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, May 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 17, 2021 to Saturday, April 24, 2021
Number of days:
5 days
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day