Century Club: Maya Hoffman

Sunday, November 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sailed on Happy Place! Great to be back with this crew.

Sunday, November 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Beautiful way to end the Fall season. Goldilocks conditions on the water. Skippered the last race.

Had a lot of fun, sailed fast, made some iconically hilarious mistakes...

Monday, October 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Lightning races. Finished in first place overall. Had an epic comeback from the leeward rounding to finish where we went from last place to 1st with good tactics & sail trim.

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 to Saturday, September 25, 2021
Number of days:
5 days
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 to Saturday, August 7, 2021
Number of days:
5 days
Friday, July 30, 2021 to Sunday, August 1, 2021
Number of days:
3 days
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Tactician and helmswoman
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Rainbow after the thunderstorm
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Heather trimming the spin on Fine Tuned
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Sunset over the Chesapeake
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Easter Buccy 1st place award
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day