Century Club: Viet Nguyen

Monday, November 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, November 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, October 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, October 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, October 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

100 days on the water in 2021!!! Caught some fish, lost some fish!

Friday, October 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, October 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, October 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, October 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, October 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, September 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • A strange sight and resident
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

A day of reflection. I fished alone that evening. Got a PB kayak rockfish, 27".

Friday, September 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • PB MD slot redfish
Friday, September 3, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Always check the weather and know what you're getting into and know your capabilities and limits

Monday, August 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 9, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, August 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, August 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, July 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, July 16, 2021 to Monday, July 19, 2021
Number of days:
4 days
Monday, July 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, July 5, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 28, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, June 7, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, June 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, May 31, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
  • Citation speckled trout
  • Citation release
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, May 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Friday, May 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, May 17, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 9, 2021 to Monday, May 10, 2021
Number of days:
2 days
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, April 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, April 26, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Monday, April 12, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Ice breaker

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Sunset cruise

Saturday, January 16, 2021
Number of days:
1 day

Oyster on the creek. 01/16/21

Friday, January 1, 2021
Number of days:
1 day
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

St. Mary's River 

Sunday, December 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Potomac River: air temp was 64, water temp 48

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Piney Point Lighthouse

Lower Potomac River-Piney Point Lighthouse. 

Friday, November 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

St. Mary's River

Sunday, November 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • American Mariner

Chesapeake Bay

Saturday, November 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie 16-St. Iningoes Creek

Monday, November 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Monday, November 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Sunday, November 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Sunday, November 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outbcak-St. Mary's River

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Bullock Island

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Wilderness Tsunami 145-St. Mary's River

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Monday, October 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Thursday, October 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Monday, October 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Monday, October 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Sunday, October 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Wilderness Tsunami 145-St. Mary's River

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Monday, September 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Wilderness Tarpon 160-Potomac River

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Wilderness Tarpon 160-Potomac River

Friday, September 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Wilderness Tsunami 145-Potomac River

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Wilderness Tsunami 145-Potomac River

Monday, September 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Monday, September 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Sunday, August 30, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Monday, August 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Storm rolling in

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Sunday, August 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Monday, August 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Piney Point Lighthouse

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Wilderness Tsunami 145-Potomac River

Monday, August 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Saturday, August 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Ourback-St. Mary's River

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Friday, July 31, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Wilderness Tsunami 145-Potomac River

Monday, July 27, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Sunday, July 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Saturday, July 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Friday, July 17, 2020 to Monday, July 20, 2020
Number of days:
3 days

Hobie Sport-Shennandoah River

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145-St. Mary's River

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Wilderness Tsunami 145

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Saturday, July 11, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Wilderness Tsunami 145-Potomac River

Friday, July 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Wilderness Tsunami 145

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Monday, July 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Tanner Creek

Sunday, July 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Friday, July 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Thursday, July 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Monday, June 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Point Lookout Lighthouse

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Friday, June 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Wilderness Tsunami 145-St. Mary's River

Monday, June 15, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

New to me Hobie Cat-Potomac River

Monday, June 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Monday, June 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Monday, May 25, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Horseshoe Bend

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Horseshoe Bend

Saturday, May 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Thursday, May 21, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Monday, May 18, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Sunday, May 17, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • White perch

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Saturday, May 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Rockfish

Hobie Outback-Potomac River

Thursday, May 14, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Lone Oak in bloom

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Sunday, May 3, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Rockfish

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • 1st 2020 Speckled Trout

Hobie Outback-St. George's Creek

Friday, May 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Wilderness Tsunami 145-St. Mary's River

Sunday, April 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Sunday, April 19, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • In the weeds

Hobie Outback-Harry James Creek

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Inigoes Creek

Monday, April 6, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • SUP

Wilderness Tsunami 145-St. Mary's River

Sunday, April 5, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Inigoes Creek

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Pagan Point

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Monday, March 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Sunday, March 8, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Chalk Point

Hobie Outback-Patuxent River

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Lone Oak

Hobie Outback-St. Mary's River

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Sunset

Wilderness Tsunami 145-St. Mary's River

Sunday, February 16, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Oysters

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145-St. Mary's River

Sunday, January 26, 2020
Number of days:
1 day

Hobie Outback McIntosh Run

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Number of days:
1 day
  • Dove

St. Mary's River-Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145