Read Start Sailing Now Online

Start Sailing Now is a free new sailor guide by SpinSheet, a magazine for and by Chesapeake Bay sailors. It is available for free in hundreds of Chesapeake region locations—including Baltimore, DC, and Norfolk—where outdoor enthusiasts hang out. To join in the fun and connect with a crew, visit the SpinSheet Crew Finder. If you would like to have Start Sailing Now distributed at your location or a community event, please call (410) 216-9309 or e-mail info@spinsheet.com

 

 

Links:

Annapolis Sailing School: annapolissailing.com

Boatyard Bar & Grill: boatyardbarandgrill.com

Blue Water Sailing School: www.bwss.com

Captain In You Sailing Schools, Inc.: www.captaininyou.com

Chesapeake Boating Club: chesapeakeboatingclub.com

Chesapeake Sail Club: www.chesapeakesailclub.com

Christchurch School - Summer Camps on the River: www.christchurchschool.org

DC Sail: www.dcsail.org

Discover Sailing: discoversailing.com

First Sail: firstsail.org

J/World Annapolis: jworldannapolis.com

Mount Gay Rum: mountgayrum.com

Norton Sailing School: nortonyachts.com

Offshore Passage Opportunities: sailopo.com

Rehoboth Bay Sailing Association: rbsa.org

Rock Hall Yacht Club Sailing School: rhycsailingschool.org

Sailtime: www.sailtime.com/first22

Sail Nauticus: sailnauticus.org

Sail Solomons: www.sailsi.com

Schooner Woodwind: schoonerwoodwind.com

U.S. Sailing: startsailing.org

West River Sailing Club: www.learn2sailwrsc.com